www.sebastianrasor.com.git
3 days agoremoved sports ratings master
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 25 May 2022 06:59:15 +0000 (01:59 -0500)]
removed sports ratings

4 months agowtf
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 02:46:25 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
wtf

4 months agowtf
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 20:55:50 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
wtf

4 months agowtf
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 20:55:29 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
wtf

4 months agowtf
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 20:53:52 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
wtf

4 months agowtf
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 20:49:40 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
wtf

6 months agofix
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:46:06 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
fix

6 months agofix
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:45:22 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
fix

6 months agonfl week 11
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:44:31 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
nfl week 11

6 months agonfl week 11
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:44:01 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
nfl week 11

6 months agofix
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:31:46 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
fix

6 months agofix
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:30:53 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
fix

6 months agofix
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:29:59 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
fix

6 months agofix
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:29:05 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
fix

6 months agoRevert "fix"
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:28:44 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Revert "fix"

This reverts commit faf5e348ae26584b1b9f49a1ddabd530f73b888e.

6 months agofix
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:27:54 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
fix

6 months agofix link
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:25:09 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
fix link

6 months agoadd nfl
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:24:22 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
add nfl

6 months agoadded link
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:06:34 +0000 (19:06 -0500)]
added link

6 months agoadded link
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:05:17 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
added link

6 months agoremove (nr)
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:02:21 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
remove (nr)

6 months agoadded ratings
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:36 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
added ratings

6 months agofix blog pages
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 15:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
fix blog pages

7 months agoAdd PGP key
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 00:01:55 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Add PGP key

7 months agoRevert "styles.css"
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 18:52:52 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Revert "styles.css"

This reverts commit 4effcc16e594391153fc440d229b75f882506ce5.

7 months agostyles.css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 18:42:28 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
styles.css

7 months agostyles.css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 18:10:24 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
styles.css

7 months agostyles.css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 16:14:40 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
styles.css

7 months agostyles.css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 16:12:18 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
styles.css

7 months agostyles.css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 16:11:37 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
styles.css

7 months agostyles.css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 16:10:51 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
styles.css

7 months agostyles.css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 15:54:38 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
styles.css

7 months agostyles.css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 15:50:29 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
styles.css

7 months agostyles.css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 15:49:05 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
styles.css

7 months agoactually fix align fingerprint to right
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 05:48:22 +0000 (01:48 -0400)]
actually fix align fingerprint to right

7 months agofix align fingerprint to right
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 05:44:20 +0000 (01:44 -0400)]
fix align fingerprint to right

7 months agoalign fingerprint to right
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 05:43:08 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
align fingerprint to right

7 months agotextarea same width as inputs
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 05:38:04 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]
textarea same width as inputs

7 months agotrying to get textarea to have same width as inputs
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 05:29:48 +0000 (01:29 -0400)]
trying to get textarea to have same width as inputs

7 months agolink css
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 05:16:15 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
link css

7 months agoadd id to textarea
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 05:14:43 +0000 (01:14 -0400)]
add id to textarea

7 months agoinclude pgp fingerprint on contact form
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 05:12:25 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
include pgp fingerprint on contact form

7 months agoremove urldecode, $_POST is already decoded
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 04:03:37 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
remove urldecode, $_POST is already decoded

7 months agoinit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 03:42:29 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
init