www.hmail.app.git
6 months agoremove pointless message master
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 04:43:43 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
remove pointless message

6 months agoim stupid
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 04:14:39 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
im stupid

6 months agoupdate files
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 04:10:49 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
update files

6 months agoRevert "move everything"
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 03:58:22 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
Revert "move everything"

This reverts commit 1af55bf95b3d748d54cd802742295b41c58e5418.

6 months agomove everything
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 03:44:18 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
move everything

6 months agoinit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 15:49:00 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
init