shaker.git
4 months agoSLDs 4 master
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 21:36:28 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
SLDs 4

4 months agoSLDs 3
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 21:34:03 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
SLDs 3

4 months agoSLDs part 2
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 17:28:13 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
SLDs part 2

4 months agoSLDs
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 17:22:53 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
SLDs

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:35:00 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:34:40 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:33:16 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:32:58 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:20:24 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:19:42 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:15:52 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:13:44 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:12:15 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:09:05 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
debugging

6 months agochange non resolving message
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:05:32 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
change non resolving message

7 months agofix issue when welcome channel is not set
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:18:39 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
fix issue when welcome channel is not set

7 months agouse cc0 instead of unlicense
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 07:28:56 +0000 (03:28 -0400)]
use cc0 instead of unlicense

7 months agounlicensed project
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 05:57:11 +0000 (01:57 -0400)]
unlicensed project

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 17:17:23 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:45:59 +0000 (04:45 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:41:52 +0000 (04:41 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:36:32 +0000 (04:36 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:35:58 +0000 (04:35 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:28:53 +0000 (04:28 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:26:44 +0000 (04:26 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:26:14 +0000 (04:26 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:25:40 +0000 (04:25 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:24:37 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:22:58 +0000 (04:22 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:21:14 +0000 (04:21 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:20:32 +0000 (04:20 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:20:04 +0000 (04:20 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agodebugging
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:16:28 +0000 (04:16 -0400)]
debugging

7 months agotouched a couple things up
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:29 +0000 (04:14 -0400)]
touched a couple things up

7 months agotouched a couple things up
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:13:22 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
touched a couple things up

7 months agolowercase
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:08:49 +0000 (04:08 -0400)]
lowercase

7 months agoadd welcome message
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:46:48 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
add welcome message

10 months agolicense
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 07:07:37 +0000 (03:07 -0400)]
license

10 months agoremove package lock
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 07:07:09 +0000 (03:07 -0400)]
remove package lock

11 months agoinit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 20:50:36 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
init