pinit.git
7 months agouse cc0 instead of unlicense master
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 07:26:15 +0000 (03:26 -0400)]
use cc0 instead of unlicense

7 months agounlicensed project
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 05:55:30 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
unlicensed project

10 months agolicense
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 07:02:35 +0000 (03:02 -0400)]
license

17 months agoremove package-lock
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 20:11:50 +0000 (14:11 -0600)]
remove package-lock

17 months agotest 4
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 20:11:01 +0000 (14:11 -0600)]
test 4

17 months agotest 3
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 20:09:25 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
test 3

17 months agotest 2
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 20:07:02 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
test 2

17 months agotest
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 20:06:27 +0000 (14:06 -0600)]
test

17 months agoupdated licenses to 2020
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 20:04:20 +0000 (14:04 -0600)]
updated licenses to 2020

22 months agomove database to data folder
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 18:20:41 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
move database to data folder

22 months agonot dumb
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 18:19:40 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
not dumb

22 months agofix sqlite
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 18:13:57 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
fix sqlite

22 months agofix sqlite
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 18:11:38 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
fix sqlite

22 months agofix sqlite
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 18:09:22 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
fix sqlite

22 months agofix sqlite
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 18:00:44 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
fix sqlite

22 months agofix sqlite
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:48:34 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
fix sqlite

22 months agofix partials
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:27:48 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
fix partials

22 months agochange config stuff
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:22:14 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
change config stuff

22 months agofix shit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:19:38 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
fix shit

23 months agoinit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:02:11 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
init