pinentry-dmenu.git
7 months agouse cc0 instead of unlicense master
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 07:14:56 +0000 (03:14 -0400)]
use cc0 instead of unlicense

7 months agowhy does this even have a makefile? yall are grown ups, copy the script into your...
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 05:51:32 +0000 (01:51 -0400)]
why does this even have a makefile? yall are grown ups, copy the script into your PATH yourself.

7 months agounlicensed project
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 05:47:02 +0000 (01:47 -0400)]
unlicensed project

10 months agolicense
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:56:23 +0000 (02:56 -0400)]
license

23 months agoadd LICENSE
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:03:27 +0000 (08:03 -0500)]
add LICENSE

23 months agoinit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:45:47 +0000 (07:45 -0500)]
init