hmail.app.git
10 months agoremove readme master
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 07:25:24 +0000 (03:25 -0400)]
remove readme

10 months agostuff and things
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 07:18:55 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
stuff and things

11 months agostuff happened and i forgot to commit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 20:31:25 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
stuff happened and i forgot to commit

13 months agodid a bunch of stuff and forgot to make commits for it all
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:18:14 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
did a bunch of stuff and forgot to make commits for it all

14 months agopayment processing is now handled in bin/node of hsd
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 05:21:04 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
payment processing is now handled in bin/node of hsd

14 months agoUpdate README.md
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:20:46 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Update README.md

14 months agoCreate README.md
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:20:08 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Create README.md

14 months agoAutoconfig (and added httpd.conf, which was left out in initial commit)
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:08:29 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Autoconfig (and added httpd.conf, which was left out in initial commit)

14 months agoforgot some files
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 21:09:54 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
forgot some files

14 months agoinit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 20:24:30 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
init