filter-rewrite-reply-to.git
7 months agoinclude previous copyright notice master
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 05:23:37 +0000 (01:23 -0400)]
include previous copyright notice

10 months agoclear old data better
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:56:46 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
clear old data better

10 months agoadded go.mod
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:40:17 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
added go.mod

10 months agoAdded even more elegant error handling
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:35:43 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Added even more elegant error handling

10 months agoAdded some more elegant error handling
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:13:24 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
Added some more elegant error handling

10 months agoremoved a comment
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 16:57:35 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
removed a comment

10 months agoinit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:51:58 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
init