dotfiles.git
7 months agoadded a background and reorganized them master
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:40:26 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
added a background and reorganized them

7 months agobootstrap script should not be included
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 06:10:19 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]
bootstrap script should not be included

7 months agoadd bootstrap script
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 05:54:58 +0000 (01:54 -0400)]
add bootstrap script

7 months agosame but for the cache dir
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 05:01:35 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
same but for the cache dir

7 months agogitignore in vim cache to create it upon bootstrapping
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 05:00:40 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
gitignore in vim cache to create it upon bootstrapping

7 months agobashrc checks for gnupg before launching gpg-agent
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 04:40:17 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
bashrc checks for gnupg before launching gpg-agent

7 months agoinit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 01:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
init