checkpass.git
7 months agohard wrap header at 75 chars master
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 07:14:20 +0000 (03:14 -0400)]
hard wrap header at 75 chars

7 months agouse cc0 instead of unlicense
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 07:05:30 +0000 (03:05 -0400)]
use cc0 instead of unlicense

7 months agounlicensed project
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 05:49:10 +0000 (01:49 -0400)]
unlicensed project

10 months agomiddle name
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:38:12 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
middle name

10 months agoadd copyright
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:33:56 +0000 (02:33 -0400)]
add copyright

13 months agoinit
Sebastian Riley Rasor [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 01:12:22 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
init